Scientific Committee

The conference days will witness presentations of up-to-date results from research and industry based on scientific standards. The scientific committee of the conference will have Dr. Zofia Rybkowski, Dr. Min Liu, and Dr. Saad Sarhan.

Dr. Zofia Rybkowski

Conference Chair

Texas A&M University

Dr. Min Liu

Conference Co-Chair

Syracuse University

Dr. Saad Sarhan

Conference Co-Chair

University of Lincoln 

Wassim Al Balkhy


Centrale Lille Institut

Conference Chairs

IGLC 31 Technical Co-chairs and Editors

Under Construction

IGLC 31 Conference Track Chairs

Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

For more information, please contact us :

2023 Conference Organizer and Host

Lille, France